8 Days Tour
August 19, 2017
15 Days Tour
August 19, 2017
In this tour we will able to cover two, out of four circuits, the western circuit and central circuit. The western circuit comprises of the six western Districts in the country that includes Thimphu, Paro, Haa, Wangdue Phodrang, Punakha and Gasa and the centre circuit comprises of the two central Districts of Trongsa and Bumthang.

Travel Itinerary

Travel Itineraries and arranged tours are subject to change at any time due to unforeseen circumstances or circumstances beyond JDTA control.
View Travel Itinerary

Comments are closed.